LOVE (walked in)

“But while he was still a long way off,
his father saw him
and felt compassion,
and ran and embraced him
and kissed him.”

LUKE 15:20 ESV

Life is a journey…and we’re all just travelers along the way. Sometimes running. Sometimes waiting. Sometimes thumbing a ride. We’re all chasing dreams and looking for answers written in the sand. Often, I can’t see the forest for the trees. But though I may stumble through life and wander off the trail, God always guides me back. My eternal roadmap was written to remind me of where I stand in His plan. Longitude: I’m desperately lost in the darkness of sin. Latitude: He has forgiven me by His blood. Jesus Christ walked this earth so that I could follow Him. Destination: Home

 Echoes of Mercy:

\”Your Hands\” by JJ Heller

Leave a Reply

