(Irresistibly) Sweet!

I just love surprises! Ooh, I love gifts, too! How great is a surprise-gift? 

The Irresistibly Sweet Blog Award
1. Thank and link to the person who nominated you.

Thanks to Just Rambling… for sharing the love!

2. Share seven random facts about yourself.

  • My favorite color is: aquamarine
    also peony pink and charcoal gray
  • My Grandmother’s hair went completely white in her thirties
    (I secretly wish mine would, too)
  • I’ve found that when life falls apart,
    the broken pieces build a foundation that is stronger and better than ever 
  • I have a recurring dream in which: I am traveling down a country road
    and sometimes I reach my destination
  • I find my true beauty: in brokeness
  • When I grow up I want to be: a very old lady!

3. Pass the award along to 15 deserving blog buddies.

While there are many who delight and intrigue me,
one woman stands out for her sincerity, transparency & creativity

4. Contact those buddies to congratulate them.

Sending some love your way colour her {hope}
thanks for making the world a more beautiful place!

Leave a Reply

